~Promoting the economic, professional and social welfare of retired educators. 


Maine Education Association Retired

Affiliate Displays                                                                                     Fun on the Floor

MEA-Retired Annual Convention, 2018

Awardees and Honorees

            Keynote Speaker                                                    In Memoriam                                                                    Vendors

“Rock the Boat for Membership, 2018” 


Affiliate  Leadership Award Winners       Peg Newberg, receiving Honorary Membership​                        Peg Newberg                            Hugh Keene, Legacy Committee Chair                    Sharon Longley

                                                                from MEA-Retired President Corley Anne Byras                                                                         Congratulating Sharon Longley                          2018 Recipient of the Anne                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Sheehan Memorial Grant